Kontakta oss

VERKSAMHETSCHEF

Anjam Nagi
0765- 11 38 25
010- 140 00 31
anjam@yrkesresurs.se
ARBETSTERAPEUT

Anneli Magnusson
0760- 05 68 60
010- 140 08 04
anneli@yrkesresurs.se

Emilia Katalina
0765- 11 38 49
010- 140 08 06
emilia@yrkesresurs.se

TROLLHÄTTAN

Josefin Kortesalmi
Handledare
0760- 08 67 76
010-140 08 01
josefin@yrkesresurs.se

UDDEVALLA

Emelie Wernborg
Handledare
0793- 48 33 94
010- 140 08 02
emelie@yrkesresurs.se
VÄNERSBORG

Åsa Aminoff Röing 
Handledare 
0760- 22 87 22
010- 140 08 03 
asa@yrkesresurs.se

Johanna Olsson
Assisterande handledare
0760-22 87 22
010- 140 08 03 
johanna@yrkesresurs.se